Coaches Directory

Fall Sport

Cheerleading / Zarah Skelton zskelton@lsc.k12.in.us

Cross Country / Boys – Grant Fischer gfischer@lsc.k12.in.us

Cross Country / Girls – Andrea Blocher ablocher@lsc.k12.in.us

Football / Boys – Pat Shanley pshanley@lsc.k12.in.us

Golf / Girls – Brian Keene bronchogolf@gmail.com

Soccer / Boys – Eric Cupp encupp@lsc.k12.in.us

Soccer / Girls – Samantha Kiger skiger@lsc.k12.in.us

Tennis / Boys – Dawn Patterson dawnp123@comcast.net

Volleyball / Girls – Connor Scheumann cscheumann@lsc.k12.in.us

 

Winter Sport

Basketball / Boys – Mark Barnhizer mbarnhizer@lsc.k12.in.us

Basketball / Girls – Andy Baker abaker1@lsc.k12.in.us

Cheerleading / Zarah Skelton zskelton@lsc.k12.in.us

Gymnastics / Girls – Cindy Gregg cgregg99@yahoo.com

Swimming / Boys – Jim Sharp jsharp@lsc.k12.in.us

Swimming / Girls – Jim Sharp jsharp@lsc.k12.in.us

Wrestling / Boys – Tom Miller tmiller@lsc.k12.in.us

 

Spring Sport

Baseball / Boys – Scott McTagertt smctagertt@lsc.k12.in.us

Golf / Boys – Sue Beam sbeam@lsc.k12.in.us

Softball / Girls – Tanya Koeppen tkoeppen@lsc.k12.in.us

Tennis / Boys – Dawn Patterson dawnp123@comcast.net

Track / Boys – Shane Turnipseed sturnipseed@lsc.k12.in.us

Track / Girls – Chad Edwards cedwards@lsc.k12.in.us

Track / Unified co-ed – Jenna Rosenberry jrosenberry@lsc.k12.in.us